GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, JALGAON

(An Autonomous Institute of Government of Maharashtra)

National Highway No.6, Jalgaon -425002

(0257-2281522 Fax- 0257-2281319 Email- princoej@rediffmail.com website: www.gcoej.ac.in

Minutes of Twelfth Meeting of Board of Studies, Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering held on 27/01/2021

The twelfth meeting of all the members of Board of Studies (BoS) - Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering (E&Tc), Jalgaon was held on 27/01/2021 at 11.00 am in the online mode. The following members were present for the meeting.

- 1. Prof. Dr. D.S.Chaudhari Chairman
- 2. Prof. Dr. Upena Dalal Member
- 3. Prof. Dr. Satish Narkhede Member
- 4. Prof. Dr. R. A. Patil Member
- 5. Dr. S.P.Mohani Member
- 6. Smt. S. M. Patil Member
- 7. Smt. Y. D. Kapse Member
- 8. Shri. S. C. Kulkarni Member
- 9. Shri. D. M. Gaikwad Invitee Member
- 10. Smt. M. R. Dhotre Member Secretary

At the outset of the meeting, Member Secretary, BoS welcomed Honorable members of Board of Studies. Chairman, BoS informed to all the members that Dr. S. V. Bonde, l and Dr. Pradeep Narkhede had expressed their inability to join the meeting due to some unavoidable circumstances and therefore leave of absence was granted to them.

With the permission of the chairman the proceeding of BoS started.

Item No 1:

To note and confirm the minutes of the Eleventh meeting of BoS, Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering held on February 29, 2020

BoS noted and confirmed minutes of eleventh meeting.

Item No 2:

Discussion on implementation of forthcoming B.Tech structure (VII and VIII sem) option I option II

Implementation of forthcoming B.Tech structure (VII and VIII sem) option I option II is discussed and suggestions by BoS members was noted.

Item No. 3

Any other point with the permission of chair

3.1.BoS give the final authority to the chairman for the implementation of forthcoming B.Tech structure as per the situation of number of faculty available in the department.

Meeting concluded with vote of thanks by member secretary.

(Smt. M. R. Dhotre)
Member Secretary BoS (E&Tc)

(Prof. Dr. D. S. Chaudhari) Chairman BoS (E&Tc)

Copy To: 1. All Hon. members of BoS - E & Tc Engineering, GCoE, Jalgaon

- 2. Hon. Principal and Chairman Academic Council, GCoE, Jalgaon
- 3. Hon. Chairman, Academic Programme Evaluation Committee, GCoE, Jalgaon